Day Thirty, new ink.

DSC_0012

Been and had a new small tattoo today, just a little crystal. Got my others bits booked in at end of February, cant wait. Gonna get the bottom of my leg sleeve finished by the end of March. Anyhow here Is todays poem.

 

The day has arrived

New ink is about to begin

on my body it shall sink

It will flow, almost glow

to tell a story of a time,

Once upon,

one day shall all be gone.

A crystal

of which I love

Surrounded myself with them

in the real world

now there is one upon my body

purple hue

glowing bright, in the night

forever etched on my skin.

Author: R.J.Dunning

I am a vegan activist and history masters student who travels Scotland and writes poetry. I am an animal lover and have a jackapoo named Agnes. I love baking vegan cakes and biscuits and walking with my dog, oh and I really love Tattoos. Feel free to follow me on Instagram. dreadibek

Leave a comment