Giveaway !!!!!

Hey everyone, I’m doing a giveaway on my Instagram but I thought I would tell everyone on here about it too. Well, it’s a giveaway once you buy my book, its all good fun. So here it is, if you buy my book and take a picture of yourself with my book, then follow me on Instagram and post the picture of you with the hash tag #gotrjdunning I’ll send you a framed quote from one of my poems. Take a look.

Pretty cute. Go on guys, go grab the book off Amazon today and happy reading. xxx

Leave a Reply

