Chocolate banana loaf

DSC_0086

Just made this delicious chocolate chip banana loaf, Vegan of course. Thought I would share it with you. It’s so easy to be Vegan, when I first went vegan I worried that I wouldn’t be able to bake like before but nothing has changed, seriously guys , make the change and save lives.

Recipe.

225g self raising flour.

half tsp bicarbonate of soda.

pinch of salt.

75g vegan butter.

175g sugar.

two tbsp. of coco powder.

4 ripe bananas, mashed.

75g banana chips.

100g dark chocolate chips.

Author: dreadibek

I am a vegan dread head who travels Scotland and writes poetry. I am an animal lover and activist I love baking vegan cakes and biscuits and walking with my dogs xxxx

Leave a Reply

