Love Grows

DSC_0002 (2)

Love Grows here

from my bones,

to my nose, to my toes.

You planted the seed,

together we freed our souls.

Love Grows here

Although your gone

I know I belong.

From your love

I can spread my love.

Love Grows here

in my heart, in my soul

making me whole once more.

I’ll spread it far, spread it wide

from right down inside

I’ll bring it forth and take it out.

Love Grows here

together still

We’ll never fear,

our love is where we belong.

1 thought on “Love Grows”

Leave a Reply

