A sisters Wedding

A poem for my sister and her husband. Congratulations.

A Sisters Wedding.

 

A Sister’s bond is everlasting.

Tied so tight,

You know its right.

Blood is a bond,

So strong, it will hold.

Stronger than Marriage,

for it came first,

before even our Husbands Hands.

Our Love is true,

I shall always be there for you,

as you are for me.

A sisters bond is everlasting.

Now not only a sister do I have,

but a brother too.

so glad she chose you.

Take care of my sister,

I know you’re love will last,

It’s honest and true,

you shall never be blue.

I love you both now,

as a family should.

My hope is for you,

may you always stay true,

and be as happy, as this day, always.

2 thoughts on “A sisters Wedding”

Leave a Reply

